241 Glory Hill Road Waverly, NY 14892 USA info@zionfellowship.org 607.565.2801

Churches

Zion Fellowship is an independent fellowship of churches from around the world. The following is a list of our affiliated churches.

North America | Central America | South America | Africa | Asia-Pacific

North America

Church of Mt. Zion
801 W 18th St
Erie, Pennsylvania USA
Pastor: Daniel Caram
Phone: 814-456-1422
Email: church@mtzionweb.org
Website: www.mtzionweb.org

Clearwater Church of Mt. Zion
25400 US 19 N Suite 257
Clearwater, Florida USA
Pastor: Daniel Humphreys
Phone: 727-726-2321
Email: churchofmtzion@gmail.com
Website: www.ccmz.org

Comunidad Cristiana Beerseba
Calle 10a #3211 Col. Sta Rosa
Chihuahua, Mexico
Pastor: Rogelio Najera
Phone: 614 410 8226
Email: rnajera_beerseba@hotmail.com.mx

Faith Tabernacle
164 East Side Drive
Concord, New Hampshire USA
Pastor: Daniel Gazaway
Phone: 603-224-1820
Email: mcgazaway@comcast.net

Iglesia Cristiana Emanuel
5757 South 3100 West
Roy, Utah USA
Pastor: Adalberto Montoya
Phone: 801-731-3939
Email: a_montoya_pastor@yahoo.com

Iglesia Cristiana Sion
Calle de la Calandria 7
Las Alamedas
Atizapán, Estado de México
CP 52970
México
Pastor: Pablo Bravo
Phone: 55 2640-8849
Email: institutosion@prodigy.net.mx

Iglesia Cristiana Sion − Tuxpan
Indepencia 54
Col. Rivera
Tuxpan, Veracruz, Mexico
Pastor: Marco Bisteni
Phone: (783) 8390097
Email: m_bisteni@prodigy.net.mx

Mount Zion Assembly
111 Prather Avenue
Jamestown, New York USA
Pastor: Aaron Viola
Email: aaviola95@gmail.com 

Mount Zion Assembly
PO Box 27016
Kitchener, Ontario Canada
Pastor: John Heyer
Phone: 519-741-1692
Email: jheyer@sympatico.ca

Mount Zion Church
241 Glory Hill Rd
Waverly, New York USA
Pastor: David Wallis
Phone: 607-565-2801
Email: info@zionfellowship.org
Website: www.mtzionchurch.faith

Sion Asamblea Cristiana
9518 Prince William St
Manassas, Virginia 20110 USA
Pastor: William Wilson Recinos
Phone: 571-238-9557
Email: pastor.wilson@sionac.org
Website: www.sionac.org

Starville Church
7436 Starville Road
Marine City, Michigan USA
Pastor: Robert Tucker Jr.
Phone: 810-765-5560
Email: office@starvillechurch.com
Website: www.starvillechurch.com

Zion Christian Assembly
835 SR 49 West
Ulysses, Pennsylvania USA
Pastor: Paul Caram
Phone: 814 848-7660
Email: pcaram@verizon.net

Zion Fellowship Church
2598 County Route 40 (Wooler Rd)
Wooler, Ontario Canada
Pastor: Hans Dibbits
Phone: 613-397-3270
Email: zfwooler@magma.ca

Zion Freedom Fellowship 
197 East Main St
Westminister, MD 21157
Pastor: Robb Goodman
Phone: 443-570-6232
Fax:410-871-2081
Email: zffpastor@gmail.com

Central America

Iglesia Cristiana Sion Guatemala
7a. calle 28-60 Zona 4 de Mixco
Guatemala, Boulevard EI Naranjo, Guatemala
Pastor: Olga Miralbes de Molina
Phone: 2434-3542 / 47
Email: c15m.miralbes@gmail.com

Iglesia Palabra Viva a Las Naciones
12 Calle Pte. #2657
Col. Flor Blanca
San Salvador, El Salvador
Pastor: Raul Aguilar
Phone: 2298 8551
Email: iglesia_pvan@hotmail.com
Website: www.pvan.org

Iglesia Sion
Apdo. 2377-3000
Heredia
Shiroles, Talamanca, Costa Rica
Pastor: Curtis Sharp
Phone: 8387-0681
Email: lavisiondesion@yahoo.com

South America

Iglesia Evangelica Cristiana Buenas Nuevas
Alzaga 4150
Caseros, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pastor: Genaro Rino Bello
Phone: (11) 4757-1266
Email: mision@speedy.com.ar

Africa

Grace Revival for World Crusade
PO Box 19463 K.N.H.
Nairobi, Kenya
Pastor: Raphael Handa
Phone: 0733-889433
Email: grefworld@yahoo.co.uk

Asia-Pacific

GSI Livingstone
JL. Timoho Raya No.36
Bangun, Tapan, Bantul
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Pastor: Solemon Samuel

Mount Zion Church of the Firstborn
283 North Romualdez Street
Barangay Daang Bakal
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Pastor: Edwin Abisado
Phone: (2) 718-0779
Email: info@mzcf.org
Website: www.mzcf.org

Zion Fellowship Inc
Unit 1/15 Vanden Way
Joondalup
Perth, Australia
Pastor: Philip Chia
Phone: 4 2133 1940
Website: www.zionfellowship.org.au